Composition of the 4th Committee on the Supply of Lawyers

- 1. Justice V K Rajah, Judge of Appeal, Supreme Court (Chairman)
- 2. Mr Aedit Abdullah SC, Chief Prosecutor, Attorney-General's Chambers
- 3. Professor Simon Chesterman, Dean of the Faculty of Law, National University of Singapore
- 4. Mr Daryl Chew, Associate, Shearman and Sterling LLP
- 5. Mr Goh Yihan, Assistant Professor of Law, National University of Singapore
- 6. Mr Hri Kumar SC, Director, Drew & Napier LLC
- 7. Ms Angeline Lee, President, Singapore Corporate Counsel Association
- 8. Mr Andrew Lim, Partner, Allen & Gledhill LLP
- 9. Ms Ong Puay See, Director, Monetary Authority of Singapore
- 10. Mr Alvin Tan, Assistant Managing Director, Economic Development Board
- 11. Ms Valerie Thean, Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Law
- 12. Mr Wong Meng Meng SC, President (2010–2012), The Law Society of Singapore
- 13. Mr Yap Wai Ming, Director, Stamford Law Corporation
- 14. Professor Yeo Tiong Min SC, Dean of the School of Law, Singapore Management University